大事记

Last meeting chongqing (5th-7th July, 2019)

The INCLUTE project team holds its last meeting in Chongqing. A very emotional meeting with the satisfaction of the implementation of the Master in inclusive Education in each China University and the gratitude of the entire team for personal and professional growth.

THE INCLUTE PROJECT MEETING IS CELEBRATED IN CHENGDU, SICHUAN NORMAL UNIVERSITY OCTOBER 29th -31st, 2018.

10月1-9日,40位中国大学老师来到巴塞罗那,继续他们的全纳教育培训。本次培训的目的是了解巴塞罗那的全纳学校,并获取一些该地区全纳教育的策略与方法,将来运用于中国全纳教育教师培训。他们也参观了巴塞罗那自治大学教育学院,巴塞罗那孔子学院以及与加泰罗尼亚教育局就该地区的全纳教育模式展开对话。

本周我们召开了INCLUTE大会(10月5-6日),所有的欧洲和中国合作伙伴集聚一堂,共同讨论项目进程。

中国大学教师全纳教育培训方案已经开始实施。 目前,他们已经参加了“重视学生的多元化”(6月17日,18日和19日)和“支持所有的学生”(7月7日,8日和9日)两个专题模块。现在正在进行 “个体与专业化培训”专题。 您可以看到培训现场的一些照片。

ICIEE2017年会议背景

 

全纳教育这一术语与残疾学生和特殊教育需求密切相关。然而,INCLUTE项目从学术界、国际组织和各国政府为全纳教育借鉴了更广泛的定义。将全纳教育视为提供符合20世纪60年代以来人权条约的教育制度,禁止“根据社会归因或感知到的差异排除或限制教育机会,如性别、种族、语言、宗教信仰、国籍、社会出身、经济条件、能力等”(联合国教科文组织,2017)。虽然不同的国家在使所有人都能够获得和受到教育方面取得了成功,但世界上还未形成一个全面的全纳教育体系。因此,对于每个国家,重要的是要确定学习者在试图获取和接受良好教育过程中遇到的具体问题与障碍。这项研究将制定促进所有儿童参与到基础教育并取得成功的方案、政策和做法。

 

虽然不同的策略需要根据不同国家的国情量身打造,但是有效政策的借鉴与良好实践的分享仍然具有潜力。本次会议旨在促进跨区域和国界的合作,并将探讨全球大学在这个项目中的关键作用。INCLUTE项目由西南大学(中国,中方协调单位),广西师范大学(中国),四川师范大学(中国),西藏民族大学(中国),巴塞罗那自治大学(西班牙,外方协调单位),里斯本理工学院 (葡萄牙),都柏林大学圣三一学院(爱尔兰)和巴斯大学(英国)合作开展。该项目由西南大学协调带领,通过中国四所高校的共同合作,增设新的硕士课程方案,推进小学教师的全纳教育,实现全纳教育在中国四个地区的深入发展

 

在这个地区,民族多样性是教育平等的一个重要障碍。 有来自56个不同民族的学生需要受到照顾。还有大范围的残疾和严重的社会经济不平等。会议将根据本项目的前期进展分享调查结果和实践,并要求本项目参与大学参加本次会议,我们将建立全纳教育国际网络。这次会议为本国与国际学术同仁以及利益攸关方搭建平台,分享全纳教育面临的挑战,并探讨促进全纳教育在基础教育领域的成功实践和策略。

 

全纳和排斥的问题可能发生在社会的不同层面和教育的各个阶段:这次会议重点关注从小学到中学阶段的基础教育。然而,我们对关注社会各个水平的排斥问题与解决策略的相关论文也非常感兴趣。在宏观层面的系统性差异,如国家政策、经济结构、社会媒体、区域政策以及全纳教育的良好实践。在中观层面,地方政府、当地社区与学校的政策和实践(包括课程、教学选择和框架)会帮助或阻碍全纳教育的实现。在微观层面,个别教学实践、家庭支持、个体心理、生理和情绪因素也起着重要作用。

 

在这次会议上,INCLUTE研究团队将发布该项目的一些实践和成果,来自中国和欧洲研究者将带来他们的主题演讲。

 

主题

 

敬邀专家学者投稿,符合但不限于下列主题的论文

 

全纳教育的定义:平等、公平与社会正义
全纳教育如何实施取决于它如何定义。有许多关于如何定义全纳对象和国家政策重点关注群体的讨论。此外,全纳的概念通常都是基于人人都可以平等地获取教育权,什么是公正或不公正的做法以及对平等概念的理解。例如,为保证学生能够平等获得受教育机会或不受不平等的影响,能够实现学业进步,有许多有关平等获得受教育权利的概念。我们欢迎提交在不同国情背景下定义全纳教育的论文。

 

全纳教育政策、系统及国家战略
全纳教育依赖于适当的国家政策和制度来促进其发展。关于全纳教育的政策有很大的借鉴性,但将一个国家的全纳教育政策直接应用于另一个国家,还存在很大问题。将借鉴的做法与政策移植到不同经济、政治和社会形式的国家,这将影响其可能性和有效性,因为每个国家的教育制度是很不同的。例如,国家借鉴的政策不能直接转化为地方实践。综合考虑了宏观、中观与微观层面的全纳教育体系才是真正有效的全纳教育系统。我们也欢迎提交阐述全纳教育面临的挑战和成功促进全纳教育发展的文章。

 

全纳学校与全纳社区
如果没有全纳社区,全纳学校是不可能存在的。 例如,如果残疾学生进入社区,社区不了解他们的价值,可能会有其他学生的态度和做法将阻碍了这些学生的全纳教育实践和影响他们的人生体验。或者,如果社区对不同种族群体抱有偏见,全纳学校难以建立,学生、家长甚至教师和校长的态度会阻碍有效的全纳教育。我们欢迎探讨如何创建全纳学校和学校在创建全纳社区方面发挥作用方面的论文。同时我们也非常欢迎关于探讨其他团体(如非政府组织和慈善机构)在社区创建全纳社区、全纳学校和全纳教育发挥作用的文章。

 

不公平、全纳与教育排斥
我们欢迎探讨基础教育不公平的各方面及其相互交叉的文章,包括:残疾和特殊教育需要、种族、性别、社会经济状况、性以及其交叉研究。这些类别中的每一类在理解和促进全纳以及一系列具体概念和理论方面都有着特定的挑战。例如,在许多国家中,种族对教育参与度和成就的影响取决于族裔群体,取决于这些学生是否是第一代,第二代或后代移民。不同国家和地区的教育制度是根据在不同的移民模式、层次、历史与政策制定的,而这些政策以对多元文化主义、种族融合与隔离等概念的理解为基础。同样地,对特定残疾和教育需求的理解也受到历史上对残疾的概念、定位和描述的影响。因此,这也影响到全纳的可能性理解。教育制度应该面向多种不同的社会含义与医学定义上的残疾,可以有更多融合的或全纳的教育制度。

 

教育、课程与不公平
通过使用不同的教学法,并通过具体的课程政策和做法,对学生被纳入和被排除普通教育体系已有许多讨论。在这个主题中,我们欢迎讨论全纳与排斥的教学法、课程论以及课堂教学等相关实践、政策与理论的文章。我们也特别欢迎那些考虑将技术运用于解决不平等问题的论文。

 

多元文化与多元环境中的全纳教育
这是一个巨大的挑战:在全球以及中国发展多元文化和多元环境的教育系统。不同的语言、文化价值观、社会规范、不同族裔群体之间的紧张关系,不适合部分甚至大多数学生的教学体系,这都可能将某些学生、学校与社区被排除在我们的教育制度之外。我们选择这个主题,是因为在中国和全球都还需要为它做出更多的努力。我们特别欢迎诠释与理论分析以及重要地解决与多元文化教育相关问题的论文。

6月14-15日在桂林召开“教育中的融合与排斥”国际会议

2017年3月17-18日 社会与教育中有关全纳的经验分享会

2016年12月12-13日 重庆会议

2016年3月15日重庆会议

EVENTS

http://friendsofthekelleyfarm.org/?yx=lipovite-shots-phentermine 40 Chinese teachers have come to Barcelona (1-9th October) to complement their training in inclusive education. The objective of the visit has been to know the different inclusive schools of Barcelona and to be able to obtain strategies and methodologies to be able to apply in the training of teachers. Also they have been able to know the faculty of the UAB, the Institute Confucius of Barcelona and to tend to a talk of the inclusive model applied in Catalonia realized by the department of education of the Generalitat de Catalunya.

c-iv phentermine 37.5 mg Also during this week was held the meeting INCLUTE (5-6th October) where all the European and Chinese partens of the project have been gathered in order to continue advancing in the project working together.

how long before phentermine is out of your system A training course on Inclusive Education for University Teachers in China has started. At the moment they have given the modules valuing learner diversities (17th, 18th and 19th june) and support for all students (7th, 8th and 9th july). At the moment it’s imparting the training course called “Personal and Professional Training”. You can see some photos of the training course.

http://swindonviewpoint.com/video/anyway-trickbabies?page=6 ICIEE2017 Conference Background

 

The term inclusive education has come to be most associated with students with disabilities and special educational needs. However, the INCLUTE project is drawing upon a broader definition fuelled by academics, international organisations and governments. This sees inclusive education as involving educational systems that offer education that complies with Human rights treaties since the 1960s which have prohibited ‘exclusion from or limitation to educational opportunities based on socially ascribed or perceived differences, such as sex, ethnic origin, language, religion, nationality, social origin, economic condition, ability, etc.’ (UNESCO, 2017). Whilst different nations have varied in their success in enabling all to access and participate in education, no country in the world has yet achieved a totally inclusive education system. Hence, for each nation it is important to identify the specific barriers and obstacles learners encounter in attempting to access and participate in good quality education. This research is needed to generate plans, policies and practices that facilitate all children’s participation and success in basic education.

 

Whilst strategies must be tailored to different national contexts, there is potential for effective policy borrowing and shared practice. This conference aims to facilitate collaboration across regional and national boundaries and will explore the key role for universities globally in this project. The INCLUTE project is a collaborative project between Southwest University (China, Lead), Guangxi Normal University (China), Sichuan Normal University (China) Tibetan University for Nationalities (China), Autonomous University Barcelona (Spain, European Lead), Lisbon Polytechnic Institute (Portugal), Trinity College Dublin (Ireland) and University of Bath (United Kingdom). The project is working to support the further development of inclusive education in four Chinese regions by developing training for primary school teachers via a new master’s programme led by Southwest University and based across the four Chinese partner institutions.

 

Within this region ethnic diversity is a particularly significant barrier to educational equality. There are students from 56 different nationalities\ethnic groups to be catered for. There are also a wide range of disabilities and significant socio-economic inequalities. The conference will share findings and practices based on this developing project and asks colleges to attend and build an international network with us around inclusive education. This conference is a forum for national and international academic colleagues and stakeholders to share challenges related to exclusion, and to explore practices and strategies that foster successful inclusion in basic education.

 

Issues of inclusion and exclusion can occur at different levels of society and in the various phases of education: this conference focuses on basic level education from primary through to secondary. However, we are interested in papers that address issues and propose solutions at different levels of society. At the macro-level systemic differences such as the policies of national governments, economic structures, media representations and larger regional policies and practices make a difference to who has access to good education. At the meso-level, local government, local communities and schools’ policies and practices, including curricula and pedagogical choices and framings, can help or hinder inclusion. At the micro-level individual teaching practices, family support, individual psychological, physical and emotional factors play important roles.

 

In this conference the INCLUTE team will disseminate some of the practices and findings of the project and there will be keynote speakers from China and Europe.

 

phentermine online offer List of Topics 主题

 

敬邀专家学者投稿,符合但不限于下列主题的论文
We are interested in proposals in English or Chinese for papers that are based upon research and practice in any national context and that cover the following themes:

 

Facts Defining and Enacting Inclusive Education: (in)equality, (un)fairness and social (in)justice 全纳教育的定义:平等、公平与社会正义
How inclusive education is enacted depends upon how it is defined. There are issues relating to what groups are included in definitions of inclusion and the foci of policies. In addition, any notion of inclusion is usually based upon notions of equality of access, fairness and what constitutes just or unjust practice. For example, there are different conceptions of equal access that relate to students being given an opportunity to gain entry (access) or being able to achieve outcomes that are not affected by aspects of inequality. We welcome papers that tackle issues that arise in defining or and enacting inclusion in different national contexts.

 

http://swindonviewpoint.com/aggregator/swindon-town-fc-newsCachedYou?page=129 Inclusive Education Policy, Systems and National Approaches 全纳教育政策、系统及国家战略
Inclusive education depends on there being appropriate national policy and systems in place to facilitate their development. There is much national level policy borrowing in relation to inclusive education but there are significant problems associated with taking policies from one country and applying them in another. Often educational systems are very different and borrowed practices and policies are embedded in nations with different economic, political and social formations which affect the possibilities and effectiveness. For example, national borrowed policies don’t straightforwardly translate into local practices and effective systems that integrate the macro, meso and micro practices are needed to assure this. We are interested in papers which explore the challenges and give examples of successful ways of developing systems that can facilitate inclusive education.

 

is phentermine hydrochloride an amphetamine Inclusive Schools and Inclusive Communities 全纳学校与全纳社区
Inclusive schools are not possible without inclusive communities. For example, if students with disabilities are embedded in communities that do not understand their value the possibilities for their lives other students will have attitudes and practices which will hinder inclusive practices and experiences for these students. Or, if communities are prejudiced towards different ethnic groups inclusive schools are hard to build as students, parents and even teachers and head-teachers attitudes can prevent effective inclusive education. We welcome papers which explore how to generate inclusive schools and for schools to play a role in generating inclusive communities. We also welcome papers that explore the role of other groups (such as NGOs and Charities) working in the community in generating inclusive communities, inclusive schools and inclusive education.

 

phentermine purchase australia Inequalities, Inclusive and Exclusive Education 不公平、全纳与教育排斥
We welcome papers exploring any dimension of inequality in basic education and their intersections including: disability and special educational needs; ethnicity; gender; socio-economic status; sexuality and intersectionality. Each of these categories has specific challenges associated with them in relation to understanding and facilitating inclusion and a host of specific concepts and theorisations. For example, in many countries the effect of ethnicity on educational participation and achievement depends upon ethnic group and whether students are first, second or later generation migrants. Education systems are set in countries and regions which have different migration patterns, levels and histories and policies that are based variously around concepts of multiculturalism, integration, segregation and so forth. Similarly, experiences of specific disabilities and needs are affected by how impairments have historically been conceptualised, situated and described: this affects the possibilities for inclusion. Educations systems are orientated towards differing social and medical models of disability and there can be more segregated or inclusive schooling regimes.

 

phentermine prolonged qt Pedagogy, Curriculum and Inequality 教育、课程与不公平
There have been many debates about the ways in which students are included and excluded through the use of different pedagogies and through specific curriculum policies and practices. In this theme we welcome discussion and debate of practices, policies and theorisations of inclusive and exclusive pedagogies, curriculum and classroom practices. We particularly welcome papers which consider the role of technology in addressing or perpetuating inequalities.

 

Inclusive Education in Multicultural and Multilingual Contexts 多元文化与多元环境中的全纳教育
Globally and in China developing multicultural and multilingual education systems is a particular challenge. Students and whole schools and districts can be excluded in education systems that are divided by language, cultural values and norms, tensions between different ethnic groups and teaching systems that don’t fit some or even the majority of its pupils. We have singled out this theme as it is one that needs considerable work in China and globally and would particularly welcome papers that explain, theorise, analyse and importantly tackle the problems associated with multicultural education.

The International Conference on Inclusion and Exclusion Education (ICIEE) will take place in Guilin on 14th and 15th June.

Conference on social and educational Inclusive Experiences. 17-18th March 2017

Meeting in Chongqing on 12-13 december 2016

Meeting in Chongqing on 15 march 2016